If you are thinking about relocating, North Tyneside offers outstanding opportunities for business development and a top-quality lifestyle – the area boasts the UK’s largest and most successful office park, two Enterprise Zones and superb transport links.

Meet the Team

 

Paul Buie

paul-buie

Head of Business and Economic Development
E: paul.buie@northtyneside.gov.uk
T: 0191 643 6091


Sean Collier

sean-collier

Senior Manager, Business and Enterprise
E: sean.collier@northtyneside.gov.uk
T: 0191 643 6409


Sarah Johnson

sarah-johnson

Marketing Officer
E: sarah.johnson@northtyneside.gov.uk
T: 0191 643 6412


Amy Farrell

amy-farrell

ERDF Project Support Officer (Business Forum)
E: amy.farrell@northtyneside.gov.uk
T: 0191 643 6410


John Angus

john-angus

Business Development Officer
E: john.angus@northtyneside.gov.uk
T: 0191 643 6406


Vanessa Murphy

vanessa-murphy

Business Development Officer
E: vanessa.murphy@northtyneside.gov.uk
T: 0191 643 6401


 

Karen Westgate

karen-westgate

Projects Officer
E: karen.westgate@northtyneside.gov.uk
T: 0191 643 6922

Barbara Clark

 

Business Development Officer – Recruitment and Skills
E: barbara.clark@northtyneside.gov.uk
T: 078 7051 8231